г. Одесса, пер. Чайковского, 12
Cycle in Odessa
Wellness club “Formula” offers cycling in Odessa on the most favorable terms. To your attention: affordable cost of services, highly qualified trainers, convenient schedule, modern rooms and professional equipment that meets the standards in force in the international space.

Definition and peculiarities of cyclic training


In fact, the Cycle is a group lesson organized through special simulators. Externally, the latter resemble exercise bikes presented in gyms. However, their device has significant differences. Cycling is characterized by high energy consumption. Training is accompanied by stimulating music and constant coaching control. Its effectiveness is associated with a constant change in pace and level of loads. Regulation of the intensity of training is possible thanks to the control of:
    • cadence;
    • degrees of resistance;
    • body position.
Cycle in Odessa offers many sports organizations. The club “Formula” gathered in its staff highly professional trainers who can accelerate and improve the results of clients. A professional individual approach, based on a deep theoretical base and long practical experience, shows quick results: positive changes in the figure become noticeable after several weeks of classes.

Benefits of Silent Workout


Everywhere on the planet there is an increase in the popularity of Cycle, Odessa is no exception. This is largely due to the high efficiency of training, with a minimal load on the joints, which cannot be said about fitness, aerobics, and running. The main advantages of cycling:
    • quick weight loss;
    • elimination of cellulite;
    • figure modeling;
    • endurance training;
    • beneficial effects on the respiratory apparatus, cardiovascular system;
    • removal of toxins from the body;
    • mood improvement;
    • raising vitality.
Odesa does not limit the choice of cyclic training. We offer to pay attention to the services of the club "Formula". Intense physical activity for some categories of people carries risks of a different nature. Before admitting a person to classes, our specialists diagnose his health status.

Cайкл в Одессе
Велнес-клуб «Формула» предлагает сайкл-тренировки в Одессе на максимально выгодных условиях. К вашему вниманию: демократичная стоимость услуг, высококвалифицированные тренеры, удобный график, современные залы и профессиональное оборудование, соответствующее стандартам, действующим в международном пространстве.

Определение и особенности сайкл-тренировок


Фактически, сайкл представляет собой групповое занятие, организованное посредством специальных тренажёров. Внешне, последние напоминают велотренажёры, представленные в спортивных залах. Однако, их устройство имеет существенные отличия. Сайклинг характеризуется высокими энергозатратами. Тренировку сопровождает стимулирующая музыка и постоянный тренерский контроль. Её эффективность сопряжена с постоянным изменением темпа и уровня нагрузок. Регулирование интенсивности тренировки возможно благодаря контролю:

✅ скорости вращения педалей;
✅ степени сопротивления;
✅ положения тела.

Сайкл в Одессе предлагает множество спортивных организаций. Клуб «Формула» собрал в своём штате высокопрофессиональных тренеров, способных ускорить и усовершенствовать результаты клиентов. Профессиональный индивидуальный подход, основанный на глубокой теоретической базе и длительном практическом опыте, демонстрирует быстрые результаты: положительные изменения в фигуре становятся заметными уже после нескольких недель занятий.

Преимущества сайкл-тренировки


В любой точке планеты наблюдается возрастание популярности сайкл, Одесса – не исключение. Во многом, это объясняется высокой эффективностью тренировок, при минимальной нагрузке на суставы, чего нельзя сказать о фитнесе, аэробике, беге. Основные положительные стороны сайклинга:

✅ быстрый сброс веса;
✅ устранение целлюлита;
✅ моделирование фигуры;
✅ тренировка выносливости;
✅ благотворное воздействие на дыхательный аппарат, сердечно-сосудистую систему;
✅ вывод токсинов из организма;
✅ улучшение настроения;
✅ поднятие жизненного тонуса.

Возможности выбора сайкл-тренировки Одесса не ограничивает. Мы предлагаем обратить внимание на услуги клуба «Формула». Интенсивные физические нагрузки для некоторых категорий людей сопряжены с рисками различного характера. Прежде, чем допустить человека к занятиям, наши специалисты проводят диагностику состояния его здоровья.