г. Одесса, пер. Чайковского, 12
Fly Yoga in Odessa
Fly Yoga - features, benefits, accessibility

Fly Yoga is a combination of classic Oriental practices with an innovative approach that uses additional equipment in the form of a “hammock” that allows you to transfer classes to the air. The modern interpretation of the ancient Indian method helps to reduce the threshold of entry, making a full recovery accessible. Thanks to this approach, fly yoga Odessa is an excellent option for those who want to increase body flexibility, strengthen muscles and gain balance.
Indications for use
Fly technique provides an even distribution of loads, allowing you to avoid overstressing individual muscles, even with minimal experience in sports. Due to its versatility, the Fly Yoga Odessa Center helps to improve the situation in the following common cases:
Lack of immunity
Endocrine Disruptions
Various digestive problems
Some diseases of the musculoskeletal system
Many other unpleasant phenomena
The center of the idea of ​​the whole complex of occupations is an accurate stretching of the spine, combined with the classical asanas, so that the fly yoga center gives an opportunity to solve the whole complex of problems associated with the curvature. This applies to insomnia, chronic fatigue syndrome, vascular dystonia, anxiety and other consequences of the violation of the internal organs.

Available Contraindications


Non-standard fly yoga loads may be undesirable for certain diseases. Fly Yoga Odessa seaside area saves from most problems, but is contraindicated in the following situations:

  • High blood pressure;

  • Oncology;

  • Myocardial and blood disorders;

  • Lesions of the musculoskeletal system of an infectious nature;

  • Head injuries;

  • A number of time constraints associated with increased temperature, increased stress, high fatigue, pregnancy, overeating, and other similar factors.



  • It is noteworthy that the price is quite affordable, since the special hammock is relatively inexpensive, and the cost of the center’s services is determined by the actual experience of the instructor. Hurry up to improve your health and well-being with a modern technique recommended by leading experts in health improvement, noting the rapid receipt of a positive result.

Флай йога в Одессе

Флай йога — особенности, преимущества, доступность



Fly йога — сочетание классических восточных практик с новаторским подходом, использующим дополнительное оборудование в виде “гамака”, позволяющего перенести занятия в воздух. Современная интерпретация древней индийской методики способствует снижению порога вхождения, делая полноценное оздоровление доступным. Благодаря подобному подходу, флай йога Одесса служит превосходным вариантом для желающих повысить гибкость тела, укрепить мускулатуру и обрести равновесие.
Показания к использованию
Fly техника обеспечивает равномерное распределение нагрузок, позволяя избегать перенапряжения отдельных мышц даже при минимальном опыте в спорте. Ввиду своей универсальности, флай йога Одесса центр помогает улучшить ситуацию в следующих распространенных случаях:
Недостаток иммунитета
Сбои эндокринной системы
Различные проблемы пищеварения
Некоторые заболевания опорно-двигательного аппарата
Множество других неприятных явлений
Центром идеи всего комплекса занятий является аккуратное вытягивание позвоночника, сочетающееся с классическими асанами, благодаря чему флай йога центр дает возможность скопом решить весь комплекс проблем, сопутствующих искривлениям. Это относится к бессоннице, синдрому хронической усталости, вегетососудистой дистонии, тревожности и прочим последствиям нарушения работы внутренних органов.

Имеющиеся противопоказания


Нестандартные нагрузки fly yoga могут оказаться нежелательными при определенных болезнях. Флай йога Одесса приморский район спасает от большинства проблем, но противопоказана в следующих ситуациях:

  • Высокие показатели кровяного давления;

  • Онкология;

  • Заболевания миокарда и крови;

  • Поражения опорно-двигательного аппарата инфекционной природы;

  • Травмы головы;

  • Ряд временных ограничений, связанных с повышенной температурой, усиленными нагрузками, высокой усталостью, беременностью, перееданием и прочими похожими факторами.



  • Примечательно, что цена на флай йогу в Одессе вполне доступна, поскольку специальный гамак относительно недорог, а стоимость услуг центра определяется фактическим опытом инструктора. Поспешите улучшить здоровье и самочувствие современной методикой, рекомендуемой ведущими специалистами в оздоровлении, отмечающими быстрое получение положительного результата.