г. Одесса, пер. Чайковского, 12
Facial massage in Odessa
Facial massage in Odessa - The best experts and the maximum pleasure
Despite the fact that Odessa is located by the sea, dry air is not uncommon here. And in combination with air pollution, frequent exposure to ultraviolet radiation and a fast rhythm of life, this factor adversely affects the condition of the skin. Working on your own appearance, it is always pleasant to include in the complex of events not only a useful, but also a pleasant procedure. In this case, as well as possible, a facial massage is suitable, which promotes the return of skin health and counteracts age-related changes.
What can be obtained from such a procedure?
This type of service is now at the peak of its popularity, however, in addition to its fashionable status, it also provides a significant amount of advantages:

1. Countering age-related changes. Facial wrinkle massage shows high efficiency by improving blood circulation while strengthening the muscle tissue under the skin.

2. Increased elasticity with the elimination of early facial wrinkles. Do not be afraid to smile and show emotions - our specialists in Odessa can easily save you from the “crow's feet”.

3. Stimulation of metabolism. Honey facial massage especially helps to improve the functioning of the sebaceous glands, preventing the occurrence of acne.

4. Reducing puffiness. The already mentioned improvement in blood circulation, together with the effect on the lymphatic system, helps to relieve swelling, regardless of the cause of their occurrence.

And, finally, perhaps the most important moment for many - when it comes to such a service as facial massage, reviews often speak of a special relaxing effect, comparable to full-fledged meditation. Just relax and think about the pleasant things, while our experts tidy up your skin.
What are the types?
Depending on what results you want to achieve, you may need a different facial massage, the price of which will also differ slightly. In general, it is possible to distinguish such especially popular types:
Classical
Attention in this case focuses on muscle relaxation and improving skin tone, which works particularly well in combination with other cosmetic actions. Best for general relaxation.
Lifting face massage
It is, in fact, a generalizing term for many methods, the general purpose of which is one - to tone up the muscles with a simultaneous increase in the production of collagen and improve blood circulation. As a result, your face will look as toned and fresh as possible.
Vacuum facial massage
Its price is determined by the need to attract the most experienced massage therapists. Proper work with this technique contributes, in addition to the standard set of advantages, also to high-quality pore cleaning. At the same time, independent attempts to carry it out often end with the appearance of unpleasant bruises.

Массаж лица в Одессе

Массаж лица в Одессе — Лучшие специалисты и максимум удовольствия
Несмотря на то, что Одесса находится у моря, сухой воздух здесь не редкость. А в сочетании с загрязнением воздуха, частым воздействием ультрафиолета и быстрым ритмом жизни, этот фактор негативно влияет на состояние кожи. Работая над собственной внешностью, всегда приятно включить в комплекс мероприятий не только полезную, но и приятную процедуру. В этом случае, как нельзя лучше, подойдет массаж лица, способствующий возвращению коже здоровья и противодействующий возрастным изменениям.
Что можно получить от такой процедуры?
Данный вид услуг сейчас на пике популярности, однако, помимо модного статуса он предоставляет еще и значительное количество преимуществ:

1. Противодействие возрастным изменениям. Массаж лица от морщин показывает высокую эффективность за счет улучшения кровообращения с одновременным укреплением мышечной ткани под кожей.

2. Повышение упругости с ликвидацией ранних мимических морщин. Не бойтесь улыбаться и проявлять эмоции — наши специалисты в Одессе смогут легко избавить вас от “гусиных лапок”.

3. Стимуляция обмена веществ. Медовый массаж лица особенно способствует улучшению функционирования сальных желез, препятствуя возникновению угревой сыпи.

4. Снижение отечности. Уже упомянутое улучшение кровообращения, вместе с воздействием на лимфатическую систему, помогает снять отеки, независимо от причины их возникновения.

И, наконец, едва ли не важнейший для многих момент — когда речь заходит о такой услуге, как массаж лица, отзывы часто говорят об особенном расслабляющем эффекте, сравнимом с полноценной медитацией. Просто расслабьтесь и думайте о приятных вещах, пока наши специалисты приводят в порядок вашу кожу.
Какие бывают виды?
В зависимости от того, каких результатов вы желаете добиться, вам может понадобиться различный массаж лица, цена которого также будет несколько отличаться. В целом, можно выделить такие особенно популярные типы:
Классический
Внимание в этом случае концентрируется на расслаблении мышц и повышении тонуса кожи, что особенно хорошо работает в комплексе с другими косметическими действиями. Лучше всего подходит для общей релаксации.
Лифтинговый массаж лица
Является, по сути, обобщающим термином для многих методик, общая цель которых одна — приведение в тонус мускулатуры с одновременным повышением выработки коллагена и улучшением кровообращения. В результате, ваше лицо будет выглядеть максимально подтянутым и свежим.
Вакуумный массаж лица
Его цена определяется необходимостью привлечения наиболее опытных массажистов. Правильная работа с этой техникой способствует, помимо стандартного набора преимуществ, еще и качественной очистке пор. При этом, самостоятельные попытки его выполнения зачастую оканчиваются появлением неприятных синяков.