г. Одесса, пер. Чайковского, 12
Wrapping in Odessa

ERICSON LABORATOIRE



GENETIXSLIM program (1 h 15 min) Price: UAH 1700


ERICSON LABORATOIRE - professional dermatocosmetics for the care of the skin of the face, body and bust in Odessa. The brand has the highest reputation in the field of medical aesthetics on all continents, is represented in more than 70 countries around the world, in most of them is the market leader in salon procedures! And all this is due to its innovativeness, high efficiency and brilliant aesthetic results!


Cosmetics from ERICSON LABORATOIRE are the latest scientific developments in the field of dermatology, genetics, biology for creating innovative components and complex care. The most modern production methods, compliance with strict European standards allow creating not only effective components, but also the possibility of their deep penetration and targeted impact. Effective and safe active complexes, fully compatible with human skin, are created in conditions of close synergy of natural sources, methods of biotechnology and chemical synthesis.


Wrapping G


The line of genetically active drugs GENETIX SLIM is designed to reduce excessive body fat and body shaping. It represents a new generation of means capable of influencing the genetic apparatus of cells and leveling the influence of hereditary factors on the accumulation of extra kilograms and the development of cellulite.


Professional body care GENETIX SLIM is an innovative and highly professional program to reduce body fat, which allows you to perform body correction and treat cellulite in Odessa, without resorting to surgery and other traumatic and expensive procedures (injection, hardware cosmetology, etc.). Wrapping helps: fight excess fat deposits, reduces the appearance of cellulite, improves skin elasticity.


 Innovative slimming care. Works with the genetic factor of excess weight. Suppresses a gene, under the influence of which protein synthesis occurs in fat cells. It slows down the growth of adipose tissue, blocks the growth of the number of fat cells. Eliminates the effect of "orange peel", improves skin tone.


Moroccan wrap MORJANA



Medina's Treasure Body Ritual (90 min) Price: 1300 UAH
This amazing ritual will take you to the tale of Medina, and green tea and exotic verbena will envelop you with the scent of an oriental night to give a feeling of freshness and lightness of air. The ritual is aimed at detoxification, elimination of dead cells of the epidermis, removal of fatigue, hydration, nutrition, relaxation.
 
Ritual for the body "Flavor of spices" (90 min) Price: 1300 UAH
This ritual will take you to an amazing sunny garden with a delicious aroma of juicy oranges right in Odessa. Anti-cellulite wrapping, puffiness removal, volume reduction, moisturizing, nutrition, relax.


Centro Messegue T-SHOCK Spa




T-SHOCK wrap (90 min) Price: 1400 UAH
Jean Klebert Baldan Group is a world-renowned Italian company specializing in the production of cosmetics for luxury professional SPA-care.


The basis of Jean Kleber cosmetic products is thermal or seawater, which fully corresponds to the SPA concept (“Sanitas Per Aquam” - “water recovery”). Other ingredients - natural oils and extracts of plants in high concentration make the care of Jean Klebert not only effective, but also incredibly pleasant.


Excellent aromas in combination with the active effect of natural ingredients, no parabens and dyes - all this provided the Italian brand Jean Kleber with incredible popularity among professionals and among consumers in Odessa and the world.





Wrapping T-SHOCK will not only get rid of excess volumes, but also clearly see this. The peculiarity of the procedure is the measurement of “before” and “after” volumes and the use of only two products: gel and salt for band wrapping.


Wrapping is easy and enjoyable! Special gel with extracts of medicinal plants, combined according to a unique recipe, is applied to the body. Next, the body is wrapped in elastic bandages, pre-soaked in salt. An hour later, measurements are taken in our spa in Odessa, clearly confirming the decrease in body volume.


Modern cosmetological procedure with bandage wrapping with a pronounced drainage and detox effect, thanks to a unique combination of herbal extracts. Helps to improve skin tone, elimination of toxins and excess fluid.

Обертывание в Одессе

ERICSON LABORATOIRE



Программа GENETIXSLIM ( 1 ч 15 мин) Цена: 1700 грн


ERICSON LABORATOIRE – профессиональная дерматокосметика по уходу за кожей лица, тела и бюста в Одессе. Марка имеет высочайшую репутацию в области медицинской эстетики на всех континентах, представлена более чем в 70 странах мира, в большинстве из них является лидером рынка салонных процедур! И все это благодаря своей инно­вацион­ности, высокой эф­фектив­ности и блестя­щим эстети­ческим резуль­татам!


Космецевтический уход от ERICSON LABORATOIRE – это последние научные разработки в области дерма­тологии, генетики, био­логии для соз­дания иннова­ционных компо­нентов и комплексных уходов. Самые современ­ные методы произ­водства, соответствие строгим европейским стандартам позволяют создать не только эффективные компоненты, но и возможности их глубокого проникновения и адресного воздействия. Эффективные и безопасные активные комплексы, полностью совместимые с кожей человека, созданы в условиях тесной синергии природных источников, методов биотехнологии  и химического синтеза.


Обертывание G


Линия генетически активных препаратов GENETIX SLIM предназначена для уменьшения чрезмерных жировых отложений и коррекции фигуры. Она представляет собой новое поколение средств, способных влиять на генетический аппарат клеток и нивелировать влияние наследственных факторов на накопление лишних килограммов и развитие целлюлита.


Профессиональный уход за телом GENETIX SLIM – это инновационная и высокопрофессиональная программа для уменьшения жировых отложений, которая дает возможность выполнить коррекцию фигуры и лечить целлюлит в Одессе, не прибегая к хирургическому вмешательству и других травматических и дорогих процедур (инъекций, аппаратной косметологии и др.). Обертывание помогает: бороться с лишними жировыми отложениями, уменьшает проявления целлюлита, повышает упругость кожи.


Инновационный уход для похудения. Работает с генетическим фактором лишнего веса. Подавляет ген, под воздействием которого в жировых клетках происходит синтез белка. Замедляет разрастание жировой ткани, блокирует рост количества жировых клеток. Устраняет эффект «апельсиновой корки», повышает тонус кожи.


Марокканское обертывание MORJANA



Ритуал для тела "Сокровища Медины" (90 мин) Цена: 1300 грн
Этот удивительный ритуал перенесет Вас в сказку Медины, а зеленый чай и экзотическая вербена, окутают Вас ароматом восточной ночи, чтобы подарить ощущение свежести и легкости воздуха. Ритуал направлен на детоксикацию, устранение омертвевших клеток эпидермиса, снятие усталости, увлажнение, питание, релакс.

Ритуал для тела"Аромат пряностей" (90 мин) Цена: 1300 грн
Этот ритуал перенесет Вас в удивительный солнечный сад с восхитительным ароматом сочных апельсинов прямо в Одессе. Антицеллюлитное обертывание, снятие отечности, уменьшение объемов, увлажнение, питание, релакс.


СПА Centro Messegue T-SHOCK




T-SHOCK обертывание (90 мин) Цена: 1400 грн
Jean Klebert Baldan Group - всемирно известная итальянская компания, специализирующаяся на производстве косметики для роскошного профессионального SPA-ухода.


Основой косметических средств Жан Клебер является термальная или морская вода, что в полной мере соответствует концепции SPA («Sanitas Per Aquam» — «оздоровление водой»). Другие ингредиенты - натуральные масла и экстракты растений в высокой концентрации делают уход от Jean Klebert не только эффективным, но и невероятно приятным.


Прекрасные ароматы в сочетании с активным действием природных ингредиентов, никаких парабенов и красителей - все это обеспечило итальянскому бренду Жан Клебер невероятную популярность как у профессионалов, так и среди потребителей в Одессе и мире.





Обертывание T-SHOCK позволит не только избавиться от лишних объемов, но и наглядно в этом убедиться. Особенностью процедуры является измерение объемов «до» и «после» и использование всего двух средств: геля и соли для бандажного обертывания.


Обертывание это легко и приятно! Специальный гель с экстрактами лекарственных растений, объединенных по уникальной рецептуре, наносится на тело. Далее тело обертывается эластичными бинтами, предварительно вымоченными в соли. Через час производятся замеры в нашем spa в Одессе, наглядно подтверждающие уменьшение объемов тела.


Современная косметологическая процедура с бандажным обертыванием с выраженным дренажным и детокс эффектом, благодаря уникальной комбинации растительных экстрактов. Способствует повышению тонуса кожи, выведение токсинов и лишней жидкости из организма, обладает антицеллюлитным свойством.