г. Одесса, пер. Чайковского, 12
Sports massage
No matter what kind of sport you are interested in, it is not only irresponsible, but also quite dangerous to start training without training. Approximately the same can be said about the end of training, because if you do not relax tense muscles and normalize blood flow, this can lead to subsequent painful sensations or even injuries. That is why general sports massage is so important and always included in the recommended training program, helping to make the sport as safe as possible.
What are the types?
You can infinitely long to describe various techniques that have certain advantages, however, when it comes to sports, there are three main groups of types:
Training
Such a sports massage of the back and other parts of the body helps to best prepare for future activities, improving performance, improving muscle function and helping to get the necessary physical fitness
Preliminary
The use of this type rationally immediately before classes or competitions. For example, for athletes, a preliminary sports foot massage will be especially important, however, do not forget about other parts of the body. Thanks to this approach, the muscles will receive the required “warming up” before peak loads and high enough for the effective functioning of the blood supply, helping to prevent injuries
Recovery
This sports massage Odessa is recommended to use after loads or in between, which makes it possible to relieve excess tension and soothe the muscles. The methods of its conduct may differ, depending on the type of sport, therefore, its proper conduct is only possible for such experienced specialists as in our wellness center in Odessa
Separately, you can also highlight sports massage that helps recover from existing injuries, the cost of ignoring which may turn out to be too high - up to the end of a career in sports. Its use allows combining classes with post-traumatic recovery, remaining always in shape.

Does it fit all?



If we talk about the safety of such a procedure as a sports massage, reviews indicate that the list of contraindications will almost completely coincide with the list of prohibitions on sports in general. Additionally, it is possible to distinguish, perhaps, skin injuries in places requiring massaging or skin rashes of various origins. Otherwise, it will be a completely safe sports massage, the cost of which cannot be compared with the value of the absence of injuries and pain after exercise.

In our wellness center in Odessa, this procedure is performed by the most experienced massage therapists with great experience, who are able to select an individual program to prepare for the sport and full recovery after it.

Спортивный массаж в Одессе

Каким бы видом спорта вы не увлекались, приступать к тренировкам без подготовки не просто безответственно, но и довольно опасно. Примерно то же можно сказать и об окончании тренировок, ведь если не расслабить напряженные мышцы и не нормализовать кровоток, это может привести к последующим болезненным ощущениям или даже травмам. Именно поэтому общий спортивный массаж так важен и всегда входит в рекомендуемую программу занятий, помогая делать спорт максимально безопасным.
Какие бывают виды?
Можно бесконечно долго описывать различные техники, обладающие теми или иными преимуществами, однако, когда вопрос касается именно спорта, можно выделить три основные группы видов:
Тренировочный
Такой спортивный массаж спины и других частей тела помогает наиболее качественно подготовится к будущим занятиям, повышая работоспособность, улучшая функционирование мышц и помогая приобрести необходимую физическую форму
Предварительный
Использование этого типа рационально непосредственно перед занятиями или соревнованиями. К примеру, для легкоатлетов особенно важным будет предварительный спортивный массаж ног, однако, не стоит забывать и о других частях тела. Благодаря такому подходу, мышцы получат требуемый “разогрев” перед пиковыми нагрузками и достаточно высокое для эффективного функционирования кровоснабжение, помогая исключать травматизм
Восстановительный
Этот спортивный массаж Одесса рекомендуется использовать уже после нагрузок или в перерывах между ними, что дает возможность снять лишнее напряжение и успокоить мускулатуру. Методики его проведения могут отличаться, в зависимости от вида спорта, поэтому правильное его проведение под силу только таким опытным специалистам, как в нашем велнес-центре в Одессе
Отдельно можно также выделить помогающий восстанавливаться после уже имеющихся травм спортивный массаж, цена игнорирования которого может оказаться слишком высока — вплоть до окончания карьеры в спорте. Его применение позволяет совмещать занятия с посттравматическим восстановлением, оставаясь всегда в форме.

Всем ли он подходит?



Если говорить о безопасности такой процедуры, как спортивный массаж, отзывы свидетельствуют, что список противопоказаний будет практически полностью совпадать с перечнем запретов на занятия спортом вообще. Дополнительно можно выделить, разве что, травмы кожи в местах, требующих массирования или кожные высыпания различного происхождения. В остальном же, это будет полностью безопасный спортивный массаж, стоимость которого не идет ни в какое сравнение с ценностью отсутствия травм и болей после тренировок.

В нашем велнес-центре в Одессе эту процедуру выполняют наиболее опытные массажисты с большим стажем, умеющие подбирать индивидуальную программу для подготовки к спорту и полноценному восстановлению после него.